Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5E

Mailing Address:


Email: 5E@anc.dc.gov

Meeting Location:

The meeting location is now Friendship-Armstrong Public Charter School in the Cafeteria at 1400 1st Street, NW (1st & P St). 

Meeting Date: 3rd Tuesday, 7 pm

SMD Name Address Phone Email
5E01 Debbie Steiner 2826 6th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20017
(202) 681-0095 5E01@anc.dc.gov
5E02 Patricia Williams 401 Edgewood Street NE 
Washington, DC 20017
(202) 709-9375 5E02@anc.dc.gov
5E03 Renee T. Lewis 307 T Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
5E04 Sylvia M. Pinkney 34 R Street  NE
Washington, DC 20002
5E05 Bradley Ashton Thomas 107 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
5E06 Teri Janine Quin
1708 2nd Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 495-1177 5E06@anc.dc.gov
5E07 Bertha G. Holliday 49 T Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 491-3996 5E07@anc.dc.gov
5E08 Horacio Sierra
Washington, DC 20002
5E09 Dianne Barnes 41 Adams Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
5E10 Sally Hobaugh 213 Ascot Place NE
Washington, DC 20002