anc

Advisory Neighborhood Commissions
 

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

ANC 3B Monthly - No August Meeting

Next Date: 
Repeats every month on the 1 of January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December 36 times except Tue Feb 01 2022, Tue Mar 01 2022, Fri Apr 01 2022, Sun May 01 2022, Wed Jun 01 2022, Fri Jul 01 2022. Also includes Thu Jan 13 2022, Thu Feb 10 2022, Thu Mar 10 2022, Thu Apr 14 2022, Thu May 19 2022, Thu Jun 09 2022, Thu Jul 14 2022.
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 7:00pm


Details: 

No August Meeting

Home  (Upcoming Meeting Agenda) https://anc3b.org/

Ward: 
Ward 3
Contact: 
Advisory Neighborhood Commission 3B