Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

anc

Advisory Neighborhood Commissions
 

DC Agency Top Menu

OCTO is aware of the global issue with CrowdStrike’s update impacting Windows servers and computers. CrowdStrike has identified the issue and a fix. We are supporting District agencies to ensure operations continue. At this time, District operations are not experiencing major impacts.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2025 except Tue Apr 16 2024. Also includes Tue Apr 30 2024.
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2025 - 7:00pm