Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5D

Mailing Address:  NA



Meeting Location: 

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.


371 Morse ST NE (Please note this is a NEW location)

Meeting Date: 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm 

SMD Name Address Phone Email
5D01 Ryan Linehan 1834 Central Place NE
Washington, DC 20002
5D02 Keisha L. Shropshire 1239 16th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
5D03 Steven C. Motley Sr 1100 21st St NE #104
Washington, DC 20002
5D04 Bernice S Blacknell 2114 I Street, NE  #3
Washington, DC 20002
5D05 Sydelle Moore 813 20th St NE 
Washington, DC 20002
5D06 Vacant
Washington, DC 20002

Clarence Lee

1519 Trinidad Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20002