Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 2E

Mailing Address:

3265 S Street, NW
Washington, DC  20007
Phone: (202) 724-7098
Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.

Georgetown Visitation School
1524 35th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007
Meeting Date: Varies on Monday see 2E Schedule
SMD Name Address Phone Email
2E01 Kishan Putta 3831 T St NW
Washington, DC 20007
2E02 Jenny Mitchell
Washington, DC 20007
2E03 Rick Murphy
3136 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
2E04 Anna Landre 3700 O St NW 
Washington, DC 20057
2E05 Lisa Palmer 3150 South Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
2E06 Gwendolyn Lohse 3037 O St NW
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 997-5324
2E07 Elizabeth H. Miller 3021 Q St NW 
Washington, DC 20007
2E08 Matias Burdman 3700 O Street NW
Washington, DC 20057