Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

On Wednesday, February 20, the DC government will be closed. For updates on delays and closures at DC Public Charter Schools, families can track the DC Public Charter School Board’s inclement weather page. The Cold Emergency Plan is in effect.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4B

Mailing Address:
6856 Eastern Avenue, NW #314
Washington, DC  20012
Phone: (202) 291-6282
Fax: 291-6349

Meeting Location:
4th District MPD, 6001 Georgia Avenue, NW

Meeting Date: 4th Monday,  7 pm

SMD Name Address Phone Email
4B01 Evan Yeats 343 Cedar St NW #101
Washington, DC 20012
(319) 310-5716
4B02 Erin Palmer 715 Van Buren St NW
Washington, DC 20012
(202) 821-6333
4B03 Scot Knickerbocker 814 Underwood Street NW
Washington, DC 20012
4B04 Brenda Parks
6001 8th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
4B05 Perry Redd 422 Marietta Place NW
Washington, DC 20011
4B06 Tiffani Nichole Johnson 5806 3rd Place NW
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 271-3710
4B07 Geoff Bromaghim 220 Aspen St NW
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 643-8778
4B08 Alison Brooks 5601 1st St NE
Washington, DC 20011
(240) 423-0826
4B09 LaRoya A. Huff 527 Oglethorpe St NE
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 704-2427