Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4C

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 60847
Washington, DC  20039-0847
Phone: (202) 723-6670

Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.

Petworth Library
4200 Kansas Avenue, NW

Meeting Date: 2nd Wednesday, 6:30 pm (Note change in time.)

SMD Name Address Phone Email
4C01 Vanessa Rubio
Washington, DC 20011
4C02 Maria Barry 1409 Ingraham Street, NW
Washington, 20011
4C03 Ulysses E. Campbell 1427 Upshur Street, NW 
Washington, DC 20011
4C04 Yvette D. Marbury-Long 1406 Sheperd Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
4C05 Audrey Anderson Duckett 1355 Sheperd Street, NW #3
Washington, DC 20011
4C06 Namatie Sia Mansaray 3910 Georgia Ave, NW #415
Washington, DC 20011
4C07 Paul Johnson
4418 5th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
4C08 Clara Haskell Botstein 610 Upshur Street, NW
Washington, DC 20010
4C09 Alan Wehler 215 Weber Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
4C10 Jonah Goodman 4217 4th Street NW
Washington, DC 20011