Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6D

Mailing Address

1101 4th Street SW
Washington, DC  20024
Phone: (202) 554-1795
Fax: (202) 554-1774

Meeting Location

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.


TBA Call 554-1795 or visit
Meeting Date: 2nd Monday (except August no meeting, and October, 3rd Monday), 7 pm


SMD Name Address Phone Email
6D01 Gail Fast
700 7th Street SW Apt. 725
Washington, DC 20024
6D02 Anna Forgie 28 K Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
6D03 Ronald R. Collins 301 G Street SW #609
Washington, DC 20024
6D04 Andy Litsky 423 N Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
6D05 Fredrica Kramer 387 O Street SW
Washington, DC 20024
6D06 Rhonda N. Hamilton 44 O Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
6D07 Edward Daniels 1111 New Jersey Ave SE, #720
Washington, DC 20003
(202) 930-3720