Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6E

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 26182
LeDroit Park Station
Washington, DC 

Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.


Varies.  Please see

Meeting Date:  6:30 pm on 1st Tuesdays  (Note: This is a change of day beginning with February 2014)

SMD Name Address Phone Email
6E01 Michael Eichler
Washington, DC 20001
6E02 Alex Lopez
Washington, DC 20001
6E03 Frank S. Wiggins 1340 5th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
6E04 Rachelle Nigro
437 New york Avenue NW  #809
Washington, DC 20001
6E05 Patrick K. Parlej
Washington, DC 20001
6E06 Denise E Blackson
Washington, DC 20001
6E07 Kevin M. Rogers 43 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20001