### GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION 8B



# JOIN US FOR OUR ANC 8B MONTHLY MEETING TO ADDRESS COMMUNITY CONCERNS



## Let's shape our community together.

Agenda:

Approval of March Agenda Amendment of Bylaws Public Meeting Code of Conduct ANC 8B 1Q24 QFR and 3Q23 and 4Q23 QFRs

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 7:00pm

ANC 8B 8B@ANC.DC.GOV

## 7D Metropolitan Police Department | 2455 Alabama Ave SE, Wash, DC Community Room

#### **ANC 8B COMMISSIONERS**

(8B01) Khadijah Watson, Treasurer 202-602-7027- 8B01@anc.dc.gov (8B02) 8B02 Paul Trantham - 771-217-3643 - 8B02@anc.dc.gov (8B03) Thomas Von Williams, Jr. 202-304-3779 - 8B03@anc.dc.gov (8B04) Kimberly Little, Secretary 202-297-9901 - 8B04@anc.dc.gov (8B05) Joseph Johnson, Chairperson 202- 297-9322 - 8B05@anc.dc.gov (8B06) Alyce McFarland, Vice Chair 771-217-3642 - 8B06@anc.dc.gov (8B07) Juanita Beltran, 202-710-3237 - 8B07@anc.dc.gov

### GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION 8B



## Agenda Regular ANC 8B Meeting Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 7:00pm 7D Metropolitan Police Department 2455 Alabama Ave SE, Washington, DC 20020

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the Minutes for the Tuesday February, 20 2024, meeting
- IV. Treasurer Report
- V. Commissioners Report
- VI. New Business
  - A. Approval of March Agenda
  - **B.** Amendment of Bylaws
  - C. Public Meeting Code of Conduct
  - D. ANC 8B 1Q24 QFR and 3Q23 and 4Q23 QFRs
  - VII. Community Concerns/Presenters (5 minutes)

Ward 8 Councilmember Trayon White Constituents Services: Kevin Coleman

Mayors Office - Ward 8 MOCRS

- VIII. Old Business
- IX. Adjournment

Note: The next general meeting is Tuesday April 16, 2024 at 7:00pm. This meeting will be held

In-Person at 7D Metropolitan Police Department 2455 Alabama Ave, SE, Washington, DC, 20020, Community

Room

#### **ANC 8B COMMISSIONERS**

(8B01) Khadijah Watson, Treasurer 202-602-7027 8B01@anc.dc.gov (8B02) 8B02 Paul Trantham - 771-217-3643 8B02@anc.dc.gov (8B03) Thomas Von Williams, Jr. 202-304-3779 8B03@anc.dc.gov (8B04) Kimberly Little, Secretary 202-297--9901 8B04@anc.dc.gov (8B05) Joseph Johnson, Chairperson 202- 297-9322 8B05@anc.dc.gov (8B06) Alyce McFarland, Vice Chair 771-217-3642 8B06@anc.dc.gov (8B07) Juanita Beltran, 202-710-3237 8B07@anc.dc.gov