Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 3C

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 4966
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: na
Fax: (202) 474-8595
Email: 3C@anc.dc.gov

Website: anc3c.org
Meeting Location:
2nd District Police Station
3320 Idaho Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20016

Meeting Date: Varies. Please see ANC calendar for the date of the next meeting(s).

SMD Name Address Phone Email
3C01 Lee Brian Reba 2829 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20008
(202) 328-2212 3C01@anc.dc.gov
3C02 Gwendolyn Bole 2833 29th Place, NW
Washington, DC 20008
3C03 David Valdez 2855 29th Street NW
Washington, DC 20008
(210) 802-6238 3C03@anc.dc.gov
3C04 Arthur Barkmann 2501 Porter Street, NW #720
Washington DC 20036
3C05 Margaret A. Siegel 3019 Ordway Street, NW
Washington, DC 20008
3C06 Vacant
Washington, DC 20016
3C07 Victor Silveira 3810 Klingle Place, NW
Washington, DC 20016
(202) 684-6635 3C07@anc.dc.gov
3C08 Catherine May
Acting Chairperson
2800 36th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 965-3332 3C08@anc.dc.gov
3C09 Nancy J. MacWood 3417 Woodley Road, NW
Washington, DC 20016
(202) 966-5333 3C09@anc.dc.gov