Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

Cold Emergency -The District's Cold Emergency Plan is currently active.


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 8A

Mailing Address:

2100-D  Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue SE
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 889-6600
Fax: (202) 889-6602

Meeting Location:

Housing Resource Center, DHCD
1800 Martin Luther King, Jr Ave. SE
(Corner of MLK and Good Hope Road)

Meeting Date: 1st Tuesday, 7 pm


SMD Name Address Phone Email
8A01 Holly Muhammad 1936 Naylor Road SE #102
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 422-4957
8A02 Barbara J. Clark 1620 Ridge Place SE
Washington, DC 20020
8A03 Brian K Thompson 2409 S St SE
Washington, DC 20020
8A04 Troy Donte Prestwood
2317 16th Street SE Unit 101
Washington, DC 20020
8A05 Dorcas Agyei 1926 15th Street, SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 957-7010
8A06 Tyón Jones 1262 Talbert St SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 815-1616
8A07 Hanna  Baker 1491 Howard Road SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 780-5504