Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 3F

Mailing Address:
4401-A Connecticut Avenue, NW Box 244
Washington, DC 20008-2322
Phone: (202) 670-7262 (670-7ANC)
Fax: (202) 686-7237


Meeting Location:
NOTE: New Location 2017
Building 44, Room A03
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Ave NW 20008

Meeting Date: 3rd Tuesday, 7:30 pm (July, August and December meetings will be held only if necessary.)

SMD Name Address Phone Email
3F01 David Dickinson 3728 Veazey Street NW
Washington, DC 20008
3F02 Shirley Adelstein 3003 Van Ness Street NW
Washington, DC 20008
3F03 Naomi Rutenberg 2820 Ellicott Street NW
Washington, DC 20008
3F04 Deirdre P. Brown 4455 Connecticut Avenue NW #107
Washington, DC 20008
3F05 Andrea Molod 5131 Nebraska Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20015
3F06 William Sittig 3629 Yuma Street NW
Washington, DC 20008
3F07 Patrick Jakopchek
3701 Connecticut Avenue, NW #816
Washington, DC 20008