Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 7D

Mailing Address:

4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE
Suite 1400 (DOES Building)
Washington, DC  20019
email: [email protected]

Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.


3935 Benning Road, NE
Community Room (Lower Level) 
Washington, DC 20019 
(East River Park Shopping Center)

Building: Benning (Dorothy I. Height Neighborhood Library)

Meeting Date: 2nd Tuesday, 6:30 pm

SMD Name Address Phone Email
7D01 Tamara Blair 554 24th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20019
  [email protected]
7D02 Siraaj M. Hasan
1104 42nd Street, NE
Washington, DC 2001
  [email protected]
7D03 Dorothy Douglas 4401 Minnesota Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20019
  [email protected]
7D04 Milton Hardy 3413 Clay Street, NE
Washington, DC 20019
  [email protected]
7D05 Stephanie Audain 4430 Foote Street, NE
Washington, DC 20019
202-750-1686 [email protected]
7D06 Rebecca J. Morris 116 44th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20019
571-969-6805 [email protected]
7D07 Wendell Felder 653 Anacostia Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20019
202-427-3376 [email protected]