Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5A

Mailing Address:

5171 South Dakota Avenue NE
Washington, DC  20017

Phone: 202 450-1449
Fax:  202 733-2415

Meeting Location: 

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.

Please call for meeting location or check 5A website ("Next Meeting")

Meeting Date: 4th Wednesday, 6:45 pm

SMD Name Address Phone Email
5A01 Damion McDuffie, Sr. 5163 7th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20017
5A02 Charles T. Lockett 490 11 Street, SE
Washington, DC 20017
5A03 Emily Singer Lucio
845 Crittenden St NE
Washington, DC 20017
5A04 Vacant
Washington, DC 20064
5A05 Ronnie Edwards
122 Michigan Avenue, NE # L24
Washington, DC 20017
5A06 Derrick O. Holloway, Sr.  
Washington, DC 20011
5A07 Sandi Washington 32 Buchanan Street, NE
Washington, DC 20011
5A08 Gordon-Andrew Fletcher 350 Galloway Street NE Apt 301 
Washington, DC 20011