Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5C

Mailing Address:

PO Box 92352
Washington, DC  20090
Phone: (202) 450-1449
Website: NA

Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.


Varies. Please check ANC website.

Meeting Date: 3rd Wednesdays, 7:00 pm, except during summer recess (in July and August).

SMD Name Address Phone Email
5C01 Gail Brevard 2848 Myrtle Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20018
5C02 Lauren Rogers 2647 Myrtle Ave NE
Washington, DC 20018
(202) 277-0336
5C03 Pierre Hines 3129 Fort Lincoln Dr NE 
Washington, DC 20018
5C04 Jacqueline Manning
2116 R St NE 
Washington, DC 20002
5C05 Darlene Oliver  1363 Downing St NE
Washington, DC 20018
(202) 374-4264
5C06 Kirsten Williams 2531 14th St NE
Washington, DC 20018
(202) 894-0847
5C07 Jeremiah Montague Jr. 2914 25th St NE
Washington, DC 20018
(202) 670-8543