Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

On Wednesday, February 20, the DC government will be closed. For updates on delays and closures at DC Public Charter Schools, families can track the DC Public Charter School Board’s inclement weather page. The Cold Emergency Plan is in effect.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 8E

Mailing Address:

1310 Southern Ave  (Room G047)
Washington, DC  20032
Phone: (202) 562-7951
Fax: (202) 562-1851

Meeting Location:

3400 Wheeler Road, SE
(Eagle Academy)

Meeting Date: 1st Monday, 7 pm


SMD Name Address Phone Email
8E01 Adeoye Owolewa 1430 Tobias Drive SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 860-0881
8E02 Cheryl Moore
1882 Alabama Ave SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 317-1490
8E03 Monica Watts 3225 23rd Street SE
Washington DC 20020
8E04 Kendall Simmons
1313 Congress Street SE
Washington DC 20032
8E05 Christopher L. Hawthorne 1922 Valley Ave SE
Washington DC 20032
8E06 Karlene Armstead 559 Foxhall Place SE
Washington DC 20032
8E07 Stephen A. Slaughter 855 Barnaby Street SE
Washington, DC 20032