Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 7C

Mailing Address:

4651 Nannie Helen Burroughs Avenue, NE #2
Washington, DC  20019
Phone: (202) 398-5100
Fax: (202) 398-5440

Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.


5109 Nannie Helen Burroughs Avenue NE (Sargent Memorial Presbyterian Church)

Meeting Date: 2nd Thursday (except August and December) at 7 pm

SMD Name Address Phone Email
7C01 Patricia A. Malloy 501 50th Place, NE
Washington, DC 20019
7C02 Yolanda Fields
Washington, DC 20019
7C03 Vince Van
Washington, DC 20019
7C04 Anthony Lorenzo Green 920 49th Street, NE
Washington DC 20019
7C05 Mary L. Gaffney 328 62nd Street, NE
Washington, DC 20019
7C06 Victoria Clark 5304 James Place, NE
Washington, DC 20019  
7C07 Antawan Holmes
4805 Meade Street, NE
Washington, DC 20019