Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 7E

Mailing Address:
3939 Benning Rd NE
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 396-1200.
Fax: (202) 582-6419

Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.

DC Scholars Public Charter School
5601 E. Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20019

Meeting Date: 2nd Tuesday (except July and August), 7 - 8:30 pm

SMD Name Address Phone Email
7E01 Veda Rasheed 703 Chaplin Street, SE
Washington, DC  20019
7E02 Tiera J. Fletcher
P.O. Box 6703
Washington, DC 20019
7E03 De'Ashia Deas 5014 H Street SE
Washington, DC 20019
7E04 Natasha Dupee 4684 A Street, SE
Washington, DC 20019
7E05 Sharon Jafari 5003 Ayers Place, SE
Washington, DC 20019
7E06 Delia Houseal 5336 Call Place SE
Washington, DC 20019
7E07 Kimberly Martin 3939 Benning Road, NE
Washington, DC 20019