Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 2A

Mailing Address:

Phone: (202) 630-6026
Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.

c/o West End Library
2301 L Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037
Please check website for location.
Meeting Date: 3rd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
SMD Name Address Phone Email
2A01 Patrick Kennedy 532 20th Street NW #312
Washington, DC 20006
2A02 Nicole Goldin 1221 24th St NW
Washington, DC 20037
2A03 Trupti J. Patel 940 25th Street NW #425N
Washington, DC 20037
2A04 William Kennedy Smith 600 New Hampshire Avenue NW #610
Washington, DC 20037
2A05 Evelyn Hudson 725 24th Street NW
Washington, DC 20037
2A06 Jeri Epstein 1111 23rd St NW
Washington, DC 20037
2A07 Vacant
Washington, DC 20037
2A08 James Harnett
Acting Chairperson
2121 H Street NW
Washington, DC 20052