Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

OCTO is aware of the global issue with CrowdStrike’s update impacting Windows servers and computers. CrowdStrike has identified the issue and a fix. We are supporting District agencies to ensure operations continue. At this time, District operations are not experiencing major impacts.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4A

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4A represents the North Portal Estates, Colonial Village, the Parks at Walter Reed, Brightwood, and Shepherd Park neighborhoods. 
Website: anc4a


Mailing Address: 
6218 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20011

Meeting Location: Virtual

Please check anc4a or for further information.


SMD Name Address Phone Email
4A01 Paula Y. Edwards 1318 Roxanna Road NW
Washington, DC 20012
  [email protected]
Joan Hoyte
Vice Chair
7709 Alaska Ave NW
Washington, DC 20012
  [email protected]
4A03 Christian Hara
Washington, DC 20012
  [email protected]
4A04 Patience Singleton
1316 Tuckerman Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
  [email protected]
4A05 Kim Patterson 1304 Sheridan Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
  [email protected]
Candace Tiana Nelson

Washington, DC 
  [email protected]
Zack Bolton

Washington, DC 20011
  [email protected]