Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5E

Mailing Address:



Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.


The meeting location is now Friendship-Armstrong Public Charter School in the Cafeteria at 1400 1st Street, NW (1st & P St). 

Meeting Date: 3rd Tuesday, 7 pm

SMD Name Address Phone Email
5E01 Nick Cheolas 608 Regent Place NE
Washington, DC 20017
(202) 656-1324
5E02 Patricia Williams 401 Edgewood Street NE 
Washington, DC 20017
5E03 Cortney Segmen 2027 3rd St NE
Washington, DC 20002
5E04 Sylvia M. Pinkney 34 R Street  NE
Washington, DC 20002
5E05 Bradley Ashton Thomas
107 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
5E06 Karla M. Lewis 86 R St NW Apt A
Washington, DC 20001
(410) 705-4070
5E07 Bertha G. Holliday 49 T Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
5E08 Robert Vinson Brannum 158 Adams St NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 821-5346
5E09 Dianne Barnes 41 Adams Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
5E10 Nancy Darlene Jones
200 Bryant Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 594-7850