Advisory Neighborhood Commissions

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 8A

Mailing Address:

2100-D  Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue SE
Washington, DC  20020
Phone: (202) 889-6600
Fax: (202) 889-6602

Meeting Location:

During the response to covid-19, ANCs are substituting virtual meetings for in-person meetings or canceling their regularly scheduled meeting.

Please check the ANC's web site or for further information.


Housing Resource Center, DHCD
1800 Martin Luther King, Jr Ave. SE
(Corner of MLK and Good Hope Road)

Meeting Date: 1st Tuesday, 7 pm


SMD Name Address Phone Email
8A01 Holly Muhammad 1936 Naylor Road SE #102
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 422-4957
8A02 Barbara J. Clark 1620 Ridge Place SE
Washington, DC 20020
8A03 Brian K Thompson 2409 S St SE
Washington, DC 20020
8A04 Troy Donte Prestwood
2317 16th Street SE Unit 101
Washington, DC 20020
8A05 Dorcas Agyei 1926 15th Street, SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 903-1261
8A06 Tyón Jones 1262 Talbert St SE #7A
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 815-1616
8A07 Hanna  Baker 1491 Howard Road SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 780-5504