Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

anc

Advisory Neighborhood Commissions
 

DC Agency Top Menu

OCTO is aware of the global issue with CrowdStrike’s update impacting Windows servers and computers. CrowdStrike has identified the issue and a fix. We are supporting District agencies to ensure operations continue. At this time, District operations are not experiencing major impacts.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2025 except Tue Jul 23 2024. Also includes Tue Jun 18 2024.
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2025 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2025 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2025 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2025 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2025 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2025 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2025 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2025 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2025 - 6:30pm