anc

Advisory Neighborhood Commissions
 

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the fourth Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2022 except Wed Nov 24 2021. Also includes Wed Nov 17 2021.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 6:45pm